Sebastian Büscher

Born in Hamm, Germany in 1976, Sebastian Büscher successfully completed his studies as an interior designer at the FH Hildesheim (University of Applied Sciences), Germany. Since 2000 he had worked for various interior designers before opening his own of­fice in 2002 and developing his vision of an architect and, in particular, his love of product design. For him, the traditional boundaries are blurring – good ar­chitecture and interior design are closely connected.
  • Sebastian Büscher Vision


    Its outstanding and

    timeless design is

    reminiscent of a modern TV.

    The form of »vision« brings fire direct to the viewing area of the observer. This chimney stove relies on a purist as well as exciting shape, by skilfully placing the base backwards with a counterweight. »vision« has been tested for room-air-independent operation.

  • Sebastian Büscher Pico


    »pico« permits

    a view oft he flames

    from anywhere.

    »pico« has a clear and unique form that makes it fit into almost any ambience, and permits development of new furnishing ideas. Straight-lined but distinctive, it is an object of modern interior design. »pico« is glazed on three sides, thus permitting view of the flames from anywhere.

| legal notice
| recommend this website
| print this page

Sebastian Büscher

Geboren 1976 in Hamm, absolvierte Sebastian David Büscher sein Studium zum Innenarchitekten an der FH Hildesheim. Seit 2000 arbeitete er für verschiedene Innenarchitekten, bevor er 2002 sein eigenes Büro gründete und seine Vision nicht nur als Architekt, sondern auch mit besonderer Liebe zum Produktdesign verwirklichte. Für ihn sind die Bereiche fließend – gute Architektur verbindet sich mit Innenarchitektur.
  • Sebastian Büscher Vision

    Vision

    Vision

    Sein außergewöhnliches und

    zeitloses Design erinnert

    an einen modernen Fernseher.

    Die Form des »vision« bringt das Feuer in das direkte Blickfeld des Betrachters. Dabei setzt dieser Kaminofen auf eine puristische und zugleich spannende Formgebung, indem der Fuß geschickt durch ein Kontergewicht nach hinten versetzt wird. »vision« ist für den raumluftunabhängigen Betrieb geprüft.

  • Sebastian Büscher Pico

    Pico

    Pico

    Aus jedem Blickwinkel

    ermöglicht »pico« die freie Sicht

    auf das Feuer.

    »pico« hat eine klare und unverwechselbare Form erhalten, die ihn für nahezu jedes Ambiente empfiehlt und neue Einrichtungsideen wachsen lässt. Geradlinig, dabei markant, ist er ein Objekt des modernen Interieurs. »pico« ist von drei Seiten verglast und erlaubt so von jedem Blickwinkel eine Sicht auf die Flammen.

| Impressum
| Seite weiterempfehlen
| Seite drucken