Skip to main content

When quality, form and function merge.

Producing comfort, heating CO2-neutrally and spreading beautiful shapes and elegance around the room. All of these expectations are met by a skantherm chimney stove with its high-quality design coordinated with every single model in a comprehensive development process. The utmost principle is that everything that puts form, technical function and absolutely good design into perfect symbiosis is our method of choice.

 We closely cooperate with the renowned designers who firmly believe in the same philosophy. Together, we not only win many design prices by this, but also many customers.

235

dealers worldwide

37

years of experience

25

design prices

We
are on
fire

Only if you’re truly burning for what you do, will you be successful.

Thanks to this principle, skantherm has become one of the market leaders for modern, design-oriented chimney stoves in Germany and Europe since it was founded 35 years ago. The family-owned company in the second-generation has been fuelling the chimney stove market with new, creative ideas ever since.

This passion creates a high-quality fire furniture that meets the highest demands to product quality, product design and highest technical design. skantherm chimney stoves are built to last a lifetime. So is our service: our professional service team and Germany-wide technical customer service will support you throughout the service life of your chimney stove, offering fast, highly-qualified help for all of your questions and problems even after many years.

For best
quality

Cutting-edge production for the discerning customer

Artisan meets state-of-the-art. At our company headquarters in Oelde, Westphalia, the ultra-modern manufacturing methods we use at every stage of production guarantee the highest quality and environmental standards. Before being shipped out, every wood-burning stove is naturally subjected to thorough quality control – just one reason why we offer our customers a 5-year warranty.

Skip to main content

WENN QUALITÄT, FORM UND
FUNKTION VERSCHMELZEN.

Gemütlichkeit erzeugen, CO2-neutral heizen und: Formschönheit und Eleganz im Raum versprühen. All diese Erwartungen erfüllt ein skantherm Kaminofen dank seines hochwertigen Designs, das in einem umfangreichen Entwicklungsprozess auf jedes Kaminmodell abgestimmt wird. Dabei gilt die oberste Maxime: Erlaubt ist, was Form, technische Funktionalität und absolut gute Gestaltung in perfekte Symbiose versetzt.

skantherm arbeitet dabei eng mit renommierten Designern zusammen, die fest an dieselbe Philosophie glauben. Zusammen gewinnen wir damit nicht nur zahlreiche Designpreise, sondern vor allem unsere Kunden.

435

Fachhändler weltweit

37

Jahre Erfahrung

25

Designpreise

Wir sind
Feuer und
Flamme

NUR WER FÜR DAS, WAS ER TUT,
WIRKLICH BRENNT, HAT AUCH ERFOLG.

Dank dieser Maxime hat sich skantherm seit seiner Gründung vor über 35 Jahren zu einem der führenden Hersteller für moderne, designorientierte Kaminöfen entwickelt. Das Familienunternehmen in zweiter Generation befeuert den Kamin­ofenmarkt seitdem immer wieder mit neuen, kreativen Ideen.

Durch diese Leidenschaft entstehen hochqualitative Feuermöbel, die den höchsten Ansprüchen an Produktqualität, Produktdesign und höchster technischer Ausführung genügen. skantherm Kaminöfen sind dafür gebaut, Sie ein Leben lang zu begleiten. Und das zeichnet auch unseren Service aus: Unser professionelles Serviceteam und der deutschlandweite technische Kundendienst begleitet Sie über die gesamte Lebensdauer und bietet auch nach vielen Jahren schnelle, hochqualifizierte Hilfe bei Ihren Fragen und Problemen.

Für beste
Qualität

Eine moderne Produktion
für höchste Ansprüche

Echte Handarbeit trifft auf Spitzentechnik: An unserem Firmensitz im westfälischen Oelde garantieren modernste Produktionsverfahren in jedem Fertigungsschritt höchste Qualität und Umweltstandards. Jeder Kaminofen unterläuft vor seiner Auslieferung selbstverständlich einer sorgfältigen Qualitätskontrolle – nicht nur deshalb gewähren wir unseren Kunden bis zu 5 Jahren Garantie.